NEXT GAME: HS Football – Friday, Sep. 30 at 7pm – Leavitt vs. Lawrence

2022 HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

Friday, Sep. 2 at 7pm – Oxford Hills vs. Cony | Replay

Friday, Sep. 9 at 7pm – Lewiston vs. Bangor | Replay

Friday, Sep. 16 at 7pm – Oxford Hills vs. Sanford | Replay

Friday, Sep. 23 at 7pm – Lewiston vs. Scarborough | Replay

Friday, Sep. 30 at 7pm – Leavitt vs. Lawrence

Saturday, Oct. 1 at 1:30pm – Oxford Hills vs. Lewiston

Friday, Oct. 7 at 7pm – Lewiston vs. Brunswick

Friday, Oct. 14 at 7pm – Oxford Hills vs. Windham

Friday, Oct. 21 at TBA – Oxford Hills at Portsmouth, NH

Friday, Oct. 28 at 7pm – Oxford Hills vs. Scarborough

Thanks to Our Partners for Supporting Local Sports!

Coastal Auto Parts NAPA

Game of the Week

Bessey Motors

Player of the Game

Ripley & Fletcher Ford
Hartt Transportation
Maine Family Federal Credit Union
Twin Town Homes
Bearfoot Realty
Record Building Supply
Dirigo Federal Credit Union
Baseball

ABOUT BRG SPORTS

BRG Sports is a division of Maine-based Bennett Radio Group that is committed to bringing you high quality video coverage of local sports.

Most games will include at least one announcer and a score bar, along with pre-game, halftime/intermission, and post-game content.

When possible, games will also be broadcast on our radio stations WOXO, WIGY, and The Patriot, covering central and western Maine.

Camera Lens
WOXO
WIGY
The Patriot

Seasoncast app

Download the SeasonCast app via the App Store or Google Play,  search for BRG Sports, and enjoy the games from your mobile device!

Miss a Game?

No problem – BRG Sports provides archived video for you to enjoy on-demand! Just search for BRG Sports on the SeasonCast app!

Contact

Caleb Lamb, BRG Sports Director
(315) 414-6156
caleb@brgsports.me